1-855-TRY MNSC      Make A Payment

My Neighborhood Storage Center - Lakeside

Near Lakeside Village off 535
7902 Winter Garden Vineland Rd ,
Windermere, FL 34786

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 50 Reviews
5 Stars - 50 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Oscar
December 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff always so helpful and friendly!
Leonor
September 25, 2018
I would recommend my neighborhood storage center! It's truly the best! Great staff always there to help! Always clean,organized, and temperature controlled location! I always felt safe with the security cameras and the grounds are well maintained!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
friendly and professional staff
Thevi Jackson
August 31, 2018
Dana and EJ were amazingly helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Vanessa Rosenblum-Inglese
April 4, 2018
Everyone I interacted with at this facility was professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice!
Tim
March 8, 2018
Staff was great, very nice and clean storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 9, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 1, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 19, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would use again if necessary!
Diane Spencer
November 30, 2017
Very clean, and personal very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility I've ever seen
Max
September 19, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very convenient, easy access
lawrence erickson
September 18, 2017
would definitely use again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean, very friendly.
Dimitri
September 5, 2017
Would recommend to others. I do understand the price is high, but that is the area for you. Thank you very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 31, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility!
Lindsey
August 21, 2017
Lakeside MNSC took great care of my stuff while we listed our house. It's clean and well maintained. The staff was fantastic to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 21, 2017
Yes
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Close and convenient
Kay Doscher
July 27, 2017
Like 24 hour availabilty . Always clean. Front staff always helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, we would use your facility again and recomend your facility
Don Bolton
July 24, 2017
The place was spotless, there were always lots of carts and the elevators always worked. We especially liked the fact that you had a truck that could be rented and it was spotless as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EmaLea Bischoff
June 9, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, easy access
Judy Howard
April 29, 2017
The staff is great to work with. The storage lockers were clean and easy to access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allyson Billie
April 18, 2017
The ladies are amazing and very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service Especially the Staff!
The Carvajals
March 23, 2017
We had just moved to Windermere Florida from New York and had used PODS. Our new rental did not have a place for the POD. We first checked out a different storage company to see if they could accept delivery of the POD for just one day and we would unload it into one of their storage units. They could not accommodate us. We found My Neighborhood Storage (which was right by our new rental) and the staff not only accommodate us, but they made everything easy and were very pleasant about helping us. The prices were very reasonable as well. Thank you and your wonderful staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hicham Imouga
February 28, 2017
EJ's customer service is the best
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Level of security measures is impressive
Robert
January 30, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 30, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
frank green
December 20, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful & Clean!
Ashley Kennedy
December 20, 2016
Loved this storage facility. It was very clean and well maintained. The technology was great as well. The staff were pleasant to deal with and very helpful. I would highly recommend storing your stuff here!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Austin Burt
December 15, 2016
EJ & Nicia are the best! Great location & service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keith Bowman
November 1, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Francisco Delvalle
October 29, 2016
The BEST people and the cleanest place I've ever stored my things at!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shawn Murnan
October 26, 2016
Awesome Staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service and Convenience
Adam Robertson
October 5, 2016
Professional staff and very accommodating on short notice. EJ was extremely helpful. Definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marty Scahill
September 9, 2016
I'm a very satisfied customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark & Vicki Coster
August 29, 2016
Office staff is always friendly and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mitchell
August 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 25, 2016
Email & website perfect! Very Helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 18, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service, Clean Installations
Libardo Lambrano
August 18, 2016
This is one of the few storage units in Orlando in a good shape and climate controlled. I was satisfied with the service. Professional stuff always available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Taylor
August 17, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!
August 8, 2016
Great experience overall. Very friendly and helpful staff, they got my set up while I was overseas and made the entire process very easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
CHK
July 25, 2016
Amazing storage facility. Protected entry from bad weather and clean enough to eat off the floors. Also great referral for Sebastian Moving!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
For sure thanks you guy's!!
Dennis Dueno
July 20, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Leslee Turner
July 14, 2016
The staff and the facilities at this storage center are superb! They are very friendly and helpful and we found the unit to be very clean and very accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience here!
Mark S
May 30, 2016
I had a great all around experience at MNSC Lakeside! The staff were friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. The place is spotless and they have covered everything you could think of!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frank Griffith
May 20, 2016
My Neighborhood Storage Center is absolutely the best! They have state of the art features from the seamless iPad application process to using and App to open the front gate for entry. The elevators are programmed to allow you access to your floor only and they also have a plethora of modern security feature. Every floor is air conditioned as well as the entire edifice which is absolutely immaculate. My experience was enhanced by the smiling, knowledgeable and extremely Professional Assistant Manager who's name is EJ. EJ is just an added bonus to your experience at My Neighborhood Storage Center. Their prices are extremely competitive ,so much so, that I ended up getting a 10 x 15' unit. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in a very secure,comfortable and professional environment to store your personal treasures!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 12, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
You truly get what you pay for!
Kristina L.
March 10, 2016
The property IS beautiful and sparkling clean but it's brand new so that should be a given. The REAL value is their drive-thru tunnel, abundance of hand carts, huge elevators, security coding for every entrance point and, most of all, the ladies in the office that always greet me with a smile and a bottled water. And I still can't get over the fact that they have air conditioned drive up units! What a great idea! Nicia, EJ and Nicci, you ladies do a wonderful job and have a fabulous product!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT!!
One Happy Customer
March 9, 2016
Lovely facility, friendly & knowledgeable staff. I have been very happy with the service and would highly recommend My Neighborhood Storage Center to anyone in need of storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So clean!
March 9, 2016
The facility is brand new and super clean! great staff and super nice!
Write a review