1-855-TRY MNSC      Make A Payment

Aloma Self Storage

3625 Aloma Ave, Oviedo, FL 32765
Current Customers: 407.673.4222

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andy Bexk
February 10, 2017
Awesome people to work with I am glad I found. They are very professional and friendly. A special thanks to Tina. Again fantastic people to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facility, great manager. Very helpful
Debra Luckey
August 2, 2016
I have been a customer here for several years and absolutely love Diane Hoffman, the storage manager. She is always so helpful and wonderful to deal with. The facility is always clean and well-maintained. She would be happy to help you with your needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Denise Pare'
August 2, 2016
Nyles did a great job
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JAMES MCWHORTER
July 23, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Nnick Peterson
July 23, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leo Shane
July 22, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
David Mason
July 21, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William White
July 13, 2016
Diane is the reason we want to stay here. She is awesome and we are truly thankful for the sevice that she provides. We Love Aloma Self Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane Is the best that I've worked with
John Stocker
July 13, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Lonning
April 15, 2016
We trailered bikes from Iowa to daytona and researched the area for storage units for the pickup and 26 ft trailer. Diane was exceedingly friendly and most accommodating by phone. She more than met and exceeded all expectations for a clean and well secure facility. Her compassion for excellence earns high ratings and we will definitely be back for storage needs on future trips. I highly recommend using Aloma Storage. Thanks again Diane for your hospitality on a side note. It was a fabulous trip.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very happy first time storage users!
Unit 833
December 19, 2015
100% satisfied with our first time storage unit needs! Rented an air conditioned unit for four months and were very happy with the unit and especially the helpful, courteous staff! We will definitely use their services again! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aloma Self-Storage is the best value!
Anthony Testa
June 30, 2015
Diane, the manager at the Oviedo Location, is one of the best representations of a great customer service that we have had in a long time! She is extremely personable and makes you feel like family when you come in to the building. She welcomes you warmly and is very quick with responses to e-mails. We love storing and working with her!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
N Roberts
October 17, 2014
I have about four storage facilities around me and I'm very glad I shopped around. Aloma Self Storage was much cheaper than the others, and they did it without all the "gimmicks". I went in there, was greeted extremely professionally and given a price for the size unit I wanted. The manager, Diane, was wonderful as she showed me the unit, I agreed to rent it and she was back immediately to sweep and spray the unit. I have never been there when the gate has been left open, nor have I ever gone there and been unable to get in through the gate. I would highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
N Roberts
October 17, 2014
I have about four storage facilities around me and I'm very glad I shopped around. Aloma Self Storage was much cheaper than the others, and they did it without all the "gimmicks". I went in there, was greeted extremely professionally and given a price for the size unit I wanted. The manager, Diane, was wonderful as she showed me the unit, I agreed to rent it and she was back immediately to sweep and spray the unit. I have never been there when the gate has been left open, nor have I ever gone there and been unable to get in through the gate. I would highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
N Roberts
October 17, 2014
I have about four storage facilities around me and I'm very glad I shopped around. Aloma Self Storage was much cheaper than the others, and they did it without all the "gimmicks". I went in there, was greeted extremely professionally and given a price for the size unit I wanted. The manager, Diane, was wonderful as she showed me the unit, I agreed to rent it and she was back immediately to sweep and spray the unit. I have never been there when the gate has been left open, nor have I ever gone there and been unable to get in through the gate. I would highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesus Tossas
September 20, 2014
Did a couple of hours research for a storage around Orlando that had all the needs that me and my band needed, we got this perfect location and with the 24/7 access, clean facilities, good location, and a nice staff to help you out filling paperwork and setting you up in just a couple of mins. Nice detail on giving you a free padlock though! Price is fair compared to other locations in a couple of miles radius vs accessibility and time.
Write a review