1-855-TRY MNSC      Make A Payment

My Neighborhood Storage Center of Magnolia

NOW OPEN!
108 E Colonial Dr,
Orlando, FL 32801
Current Customers: 407.454.9812

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New Secure Facility Excellent Customer Service
Brian Haynes
April 1, 2020
My experience with the Regional Manager, Nicci at My Neighborhood Storage Center of Magnolia was exceptional. Fortunately, I knew Nicci so I was extremely pleased I could provide my business with someone I knew in the area when I previously lived in Orlando. In a matter of a few texts I told Nicci what I needed and when and she accomplished everything for me so quickly from lease execution, maps of storage unit location, and gate and access codes. The storage facility is a very new first class facility. On a separate note, it goes to show business professionals the power of networking because on my way out I was in an elevator with an old friend who also stores his stuff here because of his relationship with Nicci.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing!
Brad Williams
February 22, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location, Great Prices!
Gwen Staley
February 22, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage place around!!
Jillian Kronfuss
February 22, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon N McClain
February 5, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just Awesome!
Jason Cowen
January 27, 2020
Super nice people and storage place. Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST LOCATION EVER!!
Jaylynn
January 17, 2020
The Staff at that location is Awesome!! I truly appreciate a great staff when it comes to customer service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect location, Great rates, Excellent facility
C. E. SHAPIRO
January 17, 2020
Since I move so often for my job, I’ve had to use storage facilities quite a bit. This one has been one the best I’ve ever used. Their rates are excellent especially for the cleanliness, location, team, and ease of use. I love how convenient it is for me to pay, contact the staff, or visit my storage unit. With all the stresses involved with moving, it’s wonderful how storing my items doesn’t have to be one of them! I WISH this company and their service was nationwide! It would make my life so much easier.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Never had a better Experience
Candice Lookenott
January 17, 2020
Needed a place to store my stuff while my house was being built. I went in and the staff there was so helpful to get me set up. I have stored my belongings in the past and they never seemed this professional or friendly as my experience here. I suggest coming here or any of their affiliates if you are looking for a place to store you belongings for either short term or long term.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Place!
Elizabeth Roman
January 15, 2020
Brand new and secure place to store my stuff! The staff was very helpful and took the time to show me units that I requested. I strongly recommend this place to anyone needing storage!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
James
January 2, 2020
Brand new storage facility near my apartment! Great pricing and really friendly people. Highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It Hasn't Opened Yet, But This Company is the BEST!
Niccole
October 10, 2019
I've stored with My Neighborhood Storage Center off and on for the last 6 years, at several of their facilities, and it's been an all around perfect experience every time. If I move downtown, this will be the one I choose!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 11, 2019
Write a review