1-855-TRY MNSC      Make A Payment

My Neighborhood Storage Center - Millenia

Now Open!
4912 S John Young Pkwy,
Orlando, FL 32839
Current Customers: 407.866.2848

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 22 Reviews
5 Stars - 22 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Valerie Blair
December 8, 2018
I would like to say this is an outstanding facility with a great staff. Very professional and courteous. The property is always clean and I feel safe at all times.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jae
December 8, 2018
Great service, great prices. JoAnn was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location and Service
Mustafa
December 7, 2018
Excellent service. Knowledgeable helpful staff. Will recommend others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick, easy and affordable!
Becky
December 5, 2018
Ladies in front desk were wonderful! Jo Ann checked me in, Explained in detail exactly what renting entails and was very courteous. The online specials are amazing!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage in Town!
JB
December 3, 2018
First time at this storage. Customer service at the desk was really helpful. Nice clean area to store your belongings. I would recommend anybody
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Storage!
November 8, 2018
I would like to extend my sincere appreciation and gratitude towards one of your employees that took the time to understand my situation and compassion to approach her supervisor to assist me with my storage unit. This is the type of customer service that will easily allow me to refer over and over to individuals seeking a full service, high customer service facility. This employee (I only know him by her first name: Jo Ann) is truly an asset to your company. I want to send my most gratuitous thanks and appreciation. I will not hesitate to use or refer this facility to any and all who need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bar None the best storage facility in Orlando!
November 6, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Perfect Storage!!
Mrs. Carmen
July 14, 2018
The tour, how genuinely nice JoAnn was who helped me. She understood my situation and was more than willing to assist me in any way she could to ensure I was taken care of and my needs were met with my storage situation. Grounds are very nice, security seems to be on point. I am comfortable being on deployment with my life, essentially, being in your storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ricardo Esmeraldino
June 29, 2018
Very good service from Jo An
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!!
June 9, 2018
Jo Ann were very polite and helpful in showing us what was available and best suited for our needs. She explained everything very well to us. I would refer them and your storage facility to anyone I know.. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria Garcia
May 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, well kept and a proffessional staff at a great price!
Nando
May 10, 2018
The staff at this storage are wonderful. They are patient and helpful. The building is fairly new and in excellent condition. Overall a good value.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
safe and affordable!
March 27, 2018
would definitely recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage Experience!
Stacy
February 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A great place to securely store my belongings.
Victor R.
January 5, 2018
I leased a storage unit at this place and I've had nothing but good experiences. 24 hour access is convenient and there's plenty of carts to alleviate the stress of moving stuff to your unit. Another convenient thing about this place is that Wawa is literally next door. Finally, security is top notch at this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good Customer Service and facility!
Lindsey Ann Bass
November 7, 2017
I just started renting my unit about 2 weeks ago, and have had nothing but amazing customer service. (Nicci is who I'm positive I've spoke with) Also visiting my unit for the first time I appreciate the security they provide! It was all super easy to find, and the facility is very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect location and great staff
Nando
November 1, 2017
The staff is easy going supportive and informative. This is anew building at an excellent location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just rented!
Kevin
August 14, 2017
Just met the staff adn rented a 10x10 unit. Super nice place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This site looks amazing! Looking forward to the Grand Opening!
June 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cant wait for this to open!
Kevin
June 23, 2017
the staff i spoke with were really nice, and location is perfect for me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand New!
Jennfer
June 23, 2017
Looking forward to the opening of this storage facility!
Write a review