1-855-TRY MNSC      Make A Payment

Orlando West Self Storage

5622 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811
Current Customers: 407.578.4251

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great peronnel came through and really helped out in a great way
Don Hilton
March 18, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 23, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
friendly courteous people-love these people
Deb Searles
March 1, 2016
this was closest place i could find when i was bringing some of my things down from alabama..people were very helpful when i had to set this up since i wasnt in florida yet and was able to have my soninlaw get it so i would be ready when i did get there..simple transfer over into my name
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 28, 2015
So glad we took the time to stop by this storage facility! Very professional friendly environment. We could have stayed all day to just chit chat with the staff.. :-) Very clean & safe environment. I highly recommend Orlando West Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
karen armour
May 21, 2015
Overall I found my experience with your company to be excellent. The staff were both warm and friendly plus well trained and eficient. I was grateful for the rat poison as there was a dead mouse in the. Unit when we moved out, so again I thank you all. Love karen
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great prices
Richard Slifkin
December 4, 2014
I am a real estate agent, and I stopped in to Orlando West Self Storage to get some information for a client. Storage Manager Tina was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. She provided me with all the information I needed. I have compared rates at several storage facilities and this location has some of the best rates around. I will highly recommend Orlando West Self Storage to my clients.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tanya Newland
September 3, 2014
Tina took real good care of me with my unusual circumstances. Thanks Tina...greatly appreciated! :-)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Don S
July 11, 2014
Renting here was easy. I didn't know what size I needed but the manager helped me decide.
Write a review