1-855-TRY MNSC      Make A Payment

My Neighborhood Storage Center - Dr. Phillips

Behind Chick-fil-a on Sand Lake Rd
7660 Majorca Pl,
Orlando, FL 32819
Current Customers: 407.370.2887

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 60 Reviews
5 Stars - 60 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST STORAGE EVER!
April 2, 2018
I have been to many different storage facilities, and I have to say this is the absolute best! Their prices are a little higher than everywhere else but I don't blame them. You get 24 hour access to YOUR unit. It is SUPER clean and safe! The staff is very helpful and friendly. They helped me pick a size, referred us to some wonderful movers, and even gave us FREE WATER BOTTLES. They also have amazing discounts on some of their units most of time. If you are uncertain of where to store your valuable items, you can stop worrying because this company will be a great help! If you need to start packing they also sell supplies at an affordable price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is a GREAT facility.
Jerry Johnson
July 12, 2017
Kelly, Nicci, Owen and the entire staff are awesome. Great customer service and a clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you Kelly, Owen and Mario!
Rkal Truluck
June 28, 2017
The customer service is outstanding meeting my expectations over ad above!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you!
Maria G.
June 12, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Onasis C.
June 5, 2017
S.Kelly, shes really friendly and professional. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
David Garcia
May 27, 2017
Owen and Kelly were so helpful! The store had everything I needed for my move, Kelly came out on the floor and pointed out helpful tips and suggested things I didn't even think of, Owen had great conversation with me:)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erika N.
May 24, 2017
Owen is very helpful. I feel my belongings are in great hands.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Previous MNSC Tenant
Maria Noel
May 11, 2017
S.Kelly went out of her way to locate other branches and spoke to them for my needs. She is truly a helpful, friendly, and professional employee. She is a gem to your company!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carla
May 10, 2017
Kelly was very pleasant to speak with! She was very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Peter B.
May 5, 2017
It was a great experience renting here! Thank you Kelly and Owen!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rieker
May 2, 2017
Owen was Great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good Customer Service!
J.S.
April 26, 2017
Thank you Kelly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jose G.
March 30, 2017
Love the staff, they are all wonderful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent and Knowledgeable
2117
March 27, 2017
Nicci and Owen are both excellent and knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Valeria I.
March 21, 2017
Wonderful Customer Service :-)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ed
March 18, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan Grisdale
March 17, 2017
So helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Army Soldier Approved!
Troy
March 17, 2017
Stored my things here while I transitioned to a diff state for training and the staff were amazing, my things arrived safe and clean from their facility. Kelly and Samantha were so helpful in calling me every month to make sure my papers were in order for my power of attorney to handle the move. They made sure everything got taken care of in my absence, which was a huge relief. They really care about their customers and know us personally by name, I've never encountered a storage facility like this. Thank again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Def. Reccommend
M. Dello
March 17, 2017
The store manager Kelly could not have been more helpful. She really knew what i needed through a stressful move and was always sweet and kind. They do have high pricing but I am glad I paid what I did versus going down to public storage or something because the customer service in itself is worth the money. Kelly is top notch!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfecto!
paulina
March 17, 2017
Gran servicio al cliente. Los precios valen la pena confiar en mí! Hablan español que era muy servicial!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just great staff love you Kelly
Pastor Querida
March 16, 2017
Would recommend this place to everyone who's ever needed a storage they are awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 28, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Jose and Yazmin Wade
February 1, 2017
Kelly was very helpful, thank you. She always work with me, I love her. This storage is very good, they speak spanish which is very good!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional and Courteous
Maria G.
January 21, 2017
The staff was very professional and courteous during my four years of renting a storage unit. The facility was always clean in addition to the ease in which I was able to access to my unit 24 hours a day. I highly recommend My Neighborhood Storage to anyone that needs to store anything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The most friendliest staff I have ever encountered!
Tiffany
January 20, 2017
Owen, Kelly and Samantha are a trimendius help and always smiling faces. They take the time to know their renters and greet by name. Always helpful with any needs! By far the best staff I have met!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely
Frank Tassone
December 21, 2016
Kelly and Samantha were extremely efficient and help full. Pleasure to work with of them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great People!
Ben S.
November 1, 2016
The people in the office make this place great! Thanks for always make my move in and move outs smooth!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best in the business
Scott
September 30, 2016
Great location in SW Orlando, friendly and quick to respond management, clean, safe and dependable storage company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Storage place I've ever used
Lisa
September 27, 2016
Kelly and Sam are very professional, helpful and friendly. And they have a great inventory of moving supplies. The place is very very clean although on one visit someone had left fast food trash behind and it hadn't been picked up for a couple of days. The location is great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C. Kennedy
August 23, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caridad Canales
August 23, 2016
This facility always has the best customer service. Samantha was super!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jon Grundl
August 23, 2016
Staff was very helpful and the unit felt very safe and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Tony A.
August 16, 2016
Awesome Team!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unit 3195
Fred Turner
August 15, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bartlett
August 3, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!
Adam R.
August 2, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loved
Thais
August 2, 2016
Loved using your space!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!
Harris Gelin
July 29, 2016
Great Place! Thank you for keeping my stuff secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic and Friendly
Greg Esteban
July 23, 2016
My wife and I stored our items here for a couple months while we waited to close on our new home. The staff is absolutely amazing! They are very friendly, always willing to help, and very easy to get along with. The storage units themselves are as simply and easy as it gets. Big open space, low traffic, air conditioned (if inside), code access to units, 24 hour access...what else do you need. We would get another unit here in a heartbeat and are almost sad we do not need one because we loved this place so much. Seriously do not even think twice this place will meet and exceed all your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!
Ben Sinkunas
July 22, 2016
Staff members are fantastic! Clean Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes i would
tanya miller
July 19, 2016
I love this storage facility & the great team of employees. I have been using this storage facility for years and if i need to dtore something i will always choose my neighborhood storage, thank you guys ... until next time
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Place
Claudia
July 14, 2016
This place was so helpful at a time when life was crazy, having a house built, and waiting. Samantha, now known as Kelly, is amazing. I love her. I wouldn't keep my things anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good!
Vishna K.
July 13, 2016
Pricing High, but overall good experience. Customer service was excellent! Thank you Kelly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Price, Service and Secure Storage as Promised
Judy
July 13, 2016
Overall a great experience. Facility was clean, staff was helpful and our items were secure. Set-up and cancellation was easy and the location is convenient. We considered providers that we're lower cost but overall this place was worth the premium.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!
Anna S.
July 13, 2016
Excellent customer care, the most valuable asset! Staff is super!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lovely Facility
J. B.
July 6, 2016
I love this place! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Kelly and Sam are delightful, they are always so helpful and kind. If for nothing else I stay here for their customer service! Its worth it, trust me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
absolutely.
RT Gunning
July 2, 2016
We have rented two units at this facility. The staff is VERY helpful and works thru your issues as if they were their own. They are courteous, professional and most of all helpful ! they even pro-rated our monthly fee when we finally got moved out. They are the best and I strongly recommend them. Great manager and staff !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Once again...best storage facility in Orlando
mb
June 30, 2016
We have had a unit here twice. This last time we needed two units. Easy, pull-in and covered access. Always clean, never worried about roaches or other "pests". Would definitely recommend this to anyone who really cares about keeping their possessions safe, clean and accessible. They run specials frequently and the staff is always helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerry Johnson
June 6, 2016
Samantha Nicolas and Samantha Martinez are AWESOME. Always a smile for everyone. Great facility. I recommend to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend! Friendly team and clean facilities
Kate Naumann
April 22, 2016
I feel I made the right decision in choosing My neighborhood storage and I can thank Samantha for the feeling of comfort, ease and security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love this place!
Traci
April 6, 2016
The facility is always clean and the Manager, Kelly, and her staff are the best! They are genuinely friendly and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I LOVE this place!!!
Sylvia Serrano
April 6, 2016
Moving is stressful, and I cant even begin to tell you how much easier the girls in the office made it for me. Kelly and Sam were awesome! I really felt so much better, after renting with them. Sometimes a little in the budget is WORTH IT! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Place!
Clark Nicolas
April 6, 2016
I was really happy with how clean everything was. I have never seen a storage building like this. The management in the office was great as well!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great value and friendly service!!
Joy
October 30, 2015
The manager went above and beyond to help us with our move. Service with a smile and a great rate! Awesome facility....we've told our family and friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Candi L
September 19, 2015
I have my stuff here while Im in Arizona and I love it. I would never feel comfortable using anyone else. Staff is just so amazing extremely helpful and price is perfect. I chose it based on the security on site bc I am not around to keep my eye on it regularly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very kind staff, extremely clean and secure!
Christi D.
April 30, 2015
I visited many various storage center's and this was the absolute best of them all! Very organized, clean, and secure. Climate control benefit is a great perk. Definitely recommend using this storage center!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 10, 2015
Polite Staff - But they do not follow through or get back to you with a response unless you are at the site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debbie Harrigan
August 13, 2014
Top Notch!! Best storage unit we have ever dealt with. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous. The facility is super clean and very secure. They have everything you need to make your move as easy as possible. I recommend them highly!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aurelia and Earl
January 11, 2014
We rarely write reviews, but we have been very pleased with My Neighborhood Storage Center - Dr. Phillips and we need to let other know. The personnel is always very courteous. The units are secure, illuminated, and climate controlled at all times. The elevators and the carts are conveniently located on both sides of the building. We recommend this storage to anyone that is concerned about protecting their belongings and want to have a peace of mind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jaclyn Smith
May 24, 2013
This facility is A+. Great location and super clean and safe.
Write a review