1-855-TRY MNSC      Make A Payment

Michigan Avenue Self Storage - Kissimmee

2580 Michigan Ave, Kissimmee, FL 34744
Current Customers: 407.518.7117

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 20 Reviews
5 Stars - 20 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George R Jackow
September 14, 2018
My wife and I have rented two storage units at this specific location for several years. Our previous storage units were under contract with a competitor who constantly increased the cost of rentals at exorbitant rates. In addition, the manager and staff were not professional, cordial or customer service oriented As a result we terminated our contract and finally found a facility close by our residence. The Michigan Ave. location was ideal and suited our purpose. The rental cost was reasonable and clean. However, one of the most important reasons for switching to the Michigan Ave. location was the attitude, congeniality, competency and professionalism of the management staff, namely, Becky and Elaine. They both reflected a positive caring approach in dealing with the public at large. These two young ladies are indeed an asset to the company. Recently I stopped by to conduct business and found out that Becky had relocated to another state. What a tremendous loss, however, I am extremely happy to hear that Elaine will continue her employment at this location. I hope that Elaine will replace Becky and project that great disposition in handling the managerial tasks.
Reply from Manager on September 14, 2018
Hi George, thank you so much for leaving such a positive review. We truly value your business! We hope to see you for many years to come as part of the neighborhood at Michigan Ave.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Iris febus
March 31, 2017
I'm renting a unit here almost 6months and I'm very satisfied . Ms.Elaine has an outstanding customer service. I'm very happy and pleased on having my stuff here..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ZUJEILY GARCIA
September 30, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Abigail Cosme
September 30, 2016
Excellent Service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NICEST PEOPLE
Ricky Ford
September 26, 2016
Nicest people I've dealt with in a storage rental process
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CLEAN FACILTY AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
J.M. Sollami, Inc
August 16, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT FACILITY
STEVEN COLON
August 11, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Nice And Friendly Staff
Gloria Rivera
August 4, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT SERVICE !!!!
Esteban Alejandro
August 1, 2016
Service was great and the entire move in process was very fast, also the free water was a sight for sore eyes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Property and Staff!!!
Rafael Rodriguez
July 29, 2016
This is a very clean facility. I have notice lots of improvements the past couple of months throughout the property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EVRYTHING IS CLEAN AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
HIRAM CRUZ
July 29, 2016
MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS PRICING. I FEEL IS A BIT TOO HIGH FOR MY UNIT SIZE. FACILITY IS GREAT AND EMPLOYEES ARE WONDERFUL.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wilfredo Burgos
July 29, 2016
I LOVE THIS STORAGE AND THE STAFF IS GREAT
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Antoinette George
July 28, 2016
Very wonderful and helpful staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jaime Colon
July 28, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John D. Redunger
July 28, 2016
This facility is great! Cleanliness, customer service and price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria Rosacruz
July 26, 2016
Good job guys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrific customer service
Bill Sullivan
October 30, 2015
I have a unit in S Daytona and even though I didn't rent here Mark and Becky went beyond my expectations on assisting me. The help I needed required corporate support and Mark Poole was very supportive and effective with his resolution.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
KISSIMMEE TOWING
November 14, 2014
THEY ARE GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 8, 2014
This was the only place near me that was open on Saturday when I needed a unit asap. The move in special was cheap.
Write a review