1-855-TRY MNSC      Make A Payment

My Neighborhood Storage Center of San Marco

NOW OPEN!
1820 Kings Ave,
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Current Customers: 855.879.6672

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Staff is AWESOME!!!
Wayne Clark
June 19, 2020
Super awesome staff. They were very patient with me explaining everything. I had never used storage before so I was unsure of the process. The young lady asked me what we were storing and BANG!!! She knew exactly what we needed. It's nice to see people that really know their job to make everything easier for their customers. Thanks Autumn.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility and staff!
Ray
June 19, 2020
Gail and Autumn are the best! Great location, clean and convenient and good value for the cost.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Staff!
Wendy
June 19, 2020
The ladies in the office were amazing to work with. They made things super simple and guided me through the process. 5 STARS!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I'm glad yall had carts!
Harry Hillson
June 19, 2020
first time renting a unit and it couldn't be easier thanks to the team here. They took me on a tour and talked to me about the best deal I could get. My favorite part was the on site carts so i don't have to lug my handcart from home. Yall are the Best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Specials!
Susan Howard
June 19, 2020
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I also got the perfect special to fit my needs! Overall, I had a great experience here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roughly 25% Increase Next Month
Jeff Crews
June 1, 2020
I can see 5% yearly increase, but roughly 25% for me this year? Also marked down customer service because front office will only say that's a corporate change/set rate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love units and the staff. The staff is extremely helpful.
Monica Davis
March 16, 2020
I came to the neighborhood storage facility with a friend to help out. I am very glad that I did. I got to meet the amazing staff and see the clean and well lit units. I love the 24- hour access. Other storage facilities donโ€™t offer that. The one I used previously closed at 6:00pm . Needless to say, I will be using them for all of my storage needs. This place definitely ticks all of the boxes !!! I highly recommend them !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
IVY COOPER
January 17, 2020
Gail is the most friendly person and very knowledgeable on all aspects of storage will recommend to everyone to her๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place
Mercy
January 11, 2020
My friend had a great experience. She recommends trying their specials, great rates!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great prices, clean spaces, friendly staff
J Smalley
January 11, 2020
Rented a space during their special and wow, what a deal. The facility is clean and safe. Staff are friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice facility and awesome staff. I give two thumbs up.
Robert
November 27, 2019
I was really impressed with My Neighborhood Storage Center. The staff was very professional and took the time to answer all my questions. All the paperwork was handled with care and detail. Gale, the manager, was very informative and made the entire lease process a very simple one. The facility is relatively new and is in a great location. They also have supplies for sale to make things easier when packing stuff up. I recommend this storage facility to anyone reading this review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matilda
November 4, 2019
I would recommend to anyone. Gail was amazing and professional. Great customer service, professional and very knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really Nice Facility
John Moya
July 20, 2019
Exactly what a self storage facility should look like. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really nice!!
Colleen
June 3, 2019
Really clean and would recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing facility!
Megan
June 3, 2019
Would definitely recommend!
Write a review