1-855-TRY MNSC      Make A Payment

My Neighborhood Storage Center of San Marco

NOW OPEN!
1820 Kings Ave,
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Current Customers: 855.879.6672

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I love units and the staff. The staff is extremely helpful.
Monica Davis
March 16, 2020
I came to the neighborhood storage facility with a friend to help out. I am very glad that I did. I got to meet the amazing staff and see the clean and well lit units. I love the 24- hour access. Other storage facilities donโ€™t offer that. The one I used previously closed at 6:00pm . Needless to say, I will be using them for all of my storage needs. This place definitely ticks all of the boxes !!! I highly recommend them !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
IVY COOPER
January 17, 2020
Gail is the most friendly person and very knowledgeable on all aspects of storage will recommend to everyone to her๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place
Mercy
January 11, 2020
My friend had a great experience. She recommends trying their specials, great rates!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great prices, clean spaces, friendly staff
J Smalley
January 11, 2020
Rented a space during their special and wow, what a deal. The facility is clean and safe. Staff are friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice facility and awesome staff. I give two thumbs up.
Robert
November 27, 2019
I was really impressed with My Neighborhood Storage Center. The staff was very professional and took the time to answer all my questions. All the paperwork was handled with care and detail. Gale, the manager, was very informative and made the entire lease process a very simple one. The facility is relatively new and is in a great location. They also have supplies for sale to make things easier when packing stuff up. I recommend this storage facility to anyone reading this review.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matilda
November 4, 2019
I would recommend to anyone. Gail was amazing and professional. Great customer service, professional and very knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really Nice Facility
John Moya
July 20, 2019
Exactly what a self storage facility should look like. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really nice!!
Colleen
June 3, 2019
Really clean and would recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing facility!
Megan
June 3, 2019
Would definitely recommend!
Write a review